My New Blog: S.K. in S.K.

I have finished travelling, but I have not finished writing about travelling, and I have a lot to stay after spending almost eleven months travelling.

I decided it’s time to start a new blog. So I have.

*drumroll*

S.K. in S.K. – Sara K. in South Korea

I will put all of my writing and photos about travelling in South Korea there. I kept a paper journal while I was travelling around Japan, but I didn’t do that in South Korea, so I want to write about it first while my memories are fresh. After I’m done writing about South Korea, I’ll think about if and where I would post writing about travelling in Japan.

In any case, if you are interested in South Korea, or in my travels, or if you are just wondering how somebody could spend more than two months in South Korea, check it out!

Leave a Reply

